March 26, 2020 8:52 pm

Join PopeFrancis on Friday, March 27 for a special Urbi et Orbi blessing live from St. Peter’s Square. The prayer and blessing will be broadcast on the Vatican News website at 6pm Rome time, 1pm EDT, 11am MDT, and 10am PDT. The Holy Father will grant to all participants who participate in the livestream a Plenary Indulgence before imparting the Urbi et Orbi Blessing. Click on the link below to view.
View More

Hits: 4